Alison Krauss & Union Station Live DVD
Alison Krauss & Union Station Live DVD

DVD Includes:

Disc 1: Let Me Touch You for Awhile, Choctaw Hayride, The Lucky One, Baby Now That I've Found You, Bright Sunny South, Every Time You Say Goodbye, Tiny Broken Heart, Cluck Old Hen, Stay, Broadway, Ghost in This House, Forget About It, Faraway Land, A Tribute to Peador O'Donnell / Monkey Let the Hogs Out, The Boy Who Wouldn't Hoe Corn, Take Me for Longing, I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow, Maybe, We Hide & Seek, But You Know I Love You, When You Say Nothing At All, New Favorite, Oh, Atlanta

Disc 2:
- Exclusive interviews with Alison Krauss + Union Station
- Exclusive behind-the-scenes and on-the-road footage
- Over 150 rare and unreleased photos and home videos
- Alison Krauss + Union Station discography
- Video for "New Favorite"
- Tribute to Frank Edmonson